Badger Mutual Insurance Review

Filter Time:      

Badger Mutual Review Ratings FreeAdvice.com

Badger Mutual Company Overview. Customer Rating 45 Reviews Badger Mutual has received an average of 2.0 stars out of 5 based on 45 user reviews.

Link: https://insurance.freeadvice.com/reviews/46/

Actived: Friday Mar 15, 2019 (6 days ago)

Get URL

Badger Mutual Insurance Review - Insurance Company Reviews

Badger Mutual Products. Badger Mutual has both personal and commercial insurance products focused on property casualty lines. Of the big three personal insurance products they only one they don t write is life insurance.

Link: https://www.expertinsurancereviews.com/insurance-company-reviews/badger-mutual-insurance/

Actived: Sunday Mar 10, 2019 (11 days ago)

Get URL

Badger Mutual Insurance Company Reviews Complaints

Review Badger Mututal insurance company has engaged in what I would call a bad faith dealing with my insurance claim from the beginning by excluding fees that are associated with a vehicle purchase and providing an artificially low fair market vehicle replacement cost that is not at all representative of vehicle replacement cost.

Link: https://www.revdex.com/reviews/badger-mutual-insurance-company/1767720

Actived: Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 (15 days ago)

Get URL

Badger Mutual Reviews - US Insurance Agents

Badger Mutual is just horrible. They only appear to be fully on the homeowners side up until they get their policy payment. After that it s more about helping themselves and less about helping homeowners that have suffered storm damage.

Link: https://usinsuranceagents.com/reviews/badger-mutual/

Actived: Saturday Mar 16, 2019 (5 days ago)

Get URL

BBB Business Profile Badger Mutual Insurance Company

Licensing information is provided in the BBB Business Profiles to inform the public about industries that may require professional licensing bonding or registration.

Link: https://www.bbb.org/wisconsin/business-reviews/insurance-services-office/badger-mutual-insurance-company-in-milwaukee-wi-1000034

Actived: Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 (1 year ago)

Get URL

Badger Mutual Insurance - Insurance - 1635 W National Ave

6 reviews of Badger Mutual Insurance I had a water leak and they covered all damages and had an adjuster to my house a couple days after I reported the leak. I would recommend this small company.

Link: https://www.yelp.com/biz/badger-mutual-insurance-milwaukee

Actived: Monday Mar 18, 2019 (2 days ago)

Get URL

Badger Mutual Customer Reviews and Ratings FreeAdvice.com

Badger Mutual Customer Comments. These are comments left by site visitors who have completed a survey for this company. The comments are unedited and shown in the order the surveys were received.

Link: https://insurance.freeadvice.com/reviews/46/comments/Badger+Mutual/

Actived: Monday Mar 18, 2019 (2 days ago)

Get URL

Badger Mutual Car Insurance - Quotes Reviews Insurify

Founded in 1887 Badger Mutual has been providing personal and commercial property casualty insurance for over 100 years. This regional insurance agency offers quality customer service to Arizona Idaho Illinois Iowa Michigan Minnesota Nevada Utah Wisconsin Wyoming.

Link: https://insurify.com/insurance-companies/badger-mutual/

Actived: Friday Mar 15, 2019 (5 days ago)

Get URL

Badger Mutual Insurance - Scam and fraud Review 53822

Badger Mutual Insurance company are scammers. We had hail damage to our roof and siding in a brand new house. The inurance adjuster came out to the house and then before and communication with him to us because we were not home when the adjuster came over he sent us a check for $2500.

Link: https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/badger-mutual-insurance-c53822.html

Actived: Sunday Mar 17, 2019 (3 days ago)

Get URL

Badger Mutual Reviews Glassdoor.ca

Glassdoor has 1 Badger Mutual reviews submitted anonymously by Badger Mutual employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Badger Mutual is right for you. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Badger Mutual is right for you.

Link: https://www.glassdoor.ca/Reviews/Badger-Mutual-Reviews-E16938.htm

Actived: Sunday Feb 3, 2019 (1 months ago)

Get URL

Recently Searched