Complaints Against Aetna Health Insurance

Filter Time:      

Member Complaints Grievances Appeals Aetna

Find information and forms for filing appeals complaints or grievances about Aetna your plan or a health care service professional.

Link: https://www.aetna.com/individuals-families/member-rights-resources/complaints-grievances-appeals.html

Actived: Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 (5 days ago)

Get URL

Top 924 Reviews about Aetna Health Insurance

Aetna has been providing health insurance to Connecticut residents since 1853 and today covers people in all 50 states. It is a pioneer in health care legislation and is responsible for making

Link: https://www.consumeraffairs.com/insurance/aetna_health.html

Actived: Monday Jun 17, 2019 (7 days ago)

Get URL

Aetna Insurance Review Complaints Healthcare

The number of complaints on Consumeraffairs.com is 688 for Aetna Health Insurance. There have been a total of 82 ratings left by reviewers 79 of which were one-star. The popular consumer websites complaints revolve mainly around poor customer service and coverage issues. The complaints are not only from customers but also medical professionals who have difficulties dealing with Aetna s

Link: https://www.expertinsurancereviews.com/insurance-company-reviews/aetna/

Actived: Saturday Jun 22, 2019 (3 days ago)

Get URL

Aetna health insurance complaints Connecticut Data

Listing of consumer complaints filed against Insurance companies licensed in Connecticut. This dataset includes the Company Line of Business nature of complaint outcome or resolution and recovery.

Link: https://data.ct.gov/Business/Aetna-health-insurance-complaints/ym3v-y6kg/data

Actived: Friday Jun 21, 2019 (3 days ago)

Get URL

Aetna Customer Service Complaints and Reviews

Aetna is without a doubt the WORST health insurance you could purchase. It s a rip off and a total waste of money. I got this garbage insurance through my workplace last August. I work part time and they took $89 a paycheck out for their worthless insurance. I have made 2 Emergency

Link: https://www.complaintsboard.com/aetna-b104399

Actived: Saturday Jun 22, 2019 (3 days ago)

Get URL

384 Aetna Complaints and Reports Pissed Consumer

Aetna reviews Denial of Payment $3104 for mandatory DNA Test Required by well known Children Neurologist Neu. Online home pharmacy nightmare. refuses to issue a reimbursement check. They do not dispute that they owe the reimbursement they simply have not sent the check.

Link: https://aetna.pissedconsumer.com/complaints/RT-P.html

Actived: Friday Jun 21, 2019 (3 days ago)

Get URL

384 Aetna Reviews and Complaints Pissed Consumer

Aetna reviews Denial of Payment $3104 for mandatory DNA Test Required by well known Children Neurologist Neu. Idk why I pay for this. Daughter not granted anesthesia coverage. Stay away from Aetna What Medi Gap Policy. They want me dead.

Link: https://aetna.pissedconsumer.com/review.html

Actived: Friday Jun 21, 2019 (3 days ago)

Get URL

Top 159 Reviews about Aetna Disability Insurance

Aetna is the worst insurance company I have ever had the misfortune to deal with. I was removed from work for FMLA reasons under short term disability. The stress and hassle that this crap company

Link: https://www.consumeraffairs.com/insurance/aetna.html

Actived: Friday Jun 14, 2019 (10 days ago)

Get URL

Member Complaint and Appeal Form - Aetna

Member Complaint and Appeal Form NOTE Completion of this form is voluntary. To obtain a review you or your authorized representative may also call our Member Services Department using the telephone number displayed on the member ID card or submit a request in writing to the address listed at the end of your Explanation of Benefits EOB or other correspondence received from Aetna. Please

Link: http://www.aetna.com/data/forms_library/68192.pdf

Actived: Thursday Jun 20, 2019 (4 days ago)

Get URL

Aetna Inc. Better Business Bureau Profile

This business is an industry that may require professional licensing bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently

Link: https://www.bbb.org/us/ct/hartford/profile/insurance-companies/aetna-inc-0111-71

Actived: Friday Jun 21, 2019 (3 days ago)

Get URL

Recently Searched