Oregon Department Of Insurance Ce

Filter Time:      

Oregon Insurance Continuing Education Courses BetterCE

Oregon Insurance Agent Continuing Education and Renewal Requirements General Requirements Oregon Major Lines Licensed Producers must take 24 Credit Hours of Approved Continuing Education every 2 years prior to their Expiration Date.

Link: https://www.betterce.com/oregon-insurance-continuing-education-courses/

Actived: Monday Mar 18, 2019 (2 days ago)

Get URL

Oregon Insurance CE Requirements - www.successce.com

Insurance CE Hours Required. 24 hours are required biennially. 3 must be completed in Oregon Law out of the 24 hours. 3 hours must be in Ethics out of the 24 hours.

Link: https://www.successce.com/oregon-insurance-ce-requirements/

Actived: Saturday Mar 16, 2019 (5 days ago)

Get URL

Oregon Insurance Agent Renewal Requirements BetterCE

They are approved by the Oregon Department of Insurance At least 3 credit hours are approved for Ethics training At least 3 credit hours must be on Oregon statutes and administrative rules including recent changes.

Link: https://www.betterce.com/license-management/oregon-insurance-agent-renewal-requirements/

Actived: Friday Mar 15, 2019 (5 days ago)

Get URL

How to Renew Your Insurance License in Oregon - Continung

Note It is recommended to complete all continuing education credits thirty 30 days prior to the expiration date of the license. This will give the CE provider time to report the successful completion to the department of insurance.

Link: https://staterequirement.com/oregon-insurance-renewal/

Actived: Monday Mar 18, 2019 (3 days ago)

Get URL

Oregon Insurance Continuing Education State Requirements

Required Oregon Insurance Continuing Education Hours Producers 24-hours of insurance CE including 3 hours of ethics and 3 hours of Oregon law are required every 2-year license term.

Link: https://www.webce.com/catalog/courses/Oregon-Insurance-Continuing-Education

Actived: Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 (1 days ago)

Get URL

Oregon Insurance Continuing Education OR Insurance

Oregon insurance continuing education requires credit hours be completed every two years per the requirements of the Oregon Insurance Division. There is no CE course subject requirement. Agents of any line can take courses for insurance lines they are not licensed in.

Link: https://www.cpmipro.com/oregon-insurance-continuing-education.htm

Actived: Sunday Mar 17, 2019 (3 days ago)

Get URL

Oregon Department of Insurance - statebasedsystems.com

The Oregon Department of Insurance has successfully completed the transition to a new version of the SBS software SBS 2016 . The tools you use to verify license information and print your license have been modernized and streamlined. License Administrators using Online Licensee Services OLS and education providers using Online Continue Education OCE will transition to our new service

Link: https://www.statebasedsystems.com/solar/flyers/OR_ImplementationFlyer.pdf

Actived: Sunday Mar 17, 2019 (3 days ago)

Get URL

Oregon OR Continuing Education Insurance Licensing

Important Notice The Oregon Insurance Division states that producers may not complete more than 8 hours of CE credit in one day. For example any course that is approved for 9-16 hours of credit will take a minimum of 2 days to complete. An course approved for 17-24 hours will take a minimum of 3 days to complete.

Link: https://www.adbanker.com/staterequirements.aspx?state=OR&line=ce

Actived: Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 (7 days ago)

Get URL

Recently Searched